LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Acad. Calendar/Holidays          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Mon, Dec 10, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Finals Week
Finals Week Dec 10th thru Dec 16th - check the Finals Schedule for details.
 
 
Tue, Dec 11, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Finals Week
Finals Week Dec 10th thru Dec 16th - check the Finals Schedule for details.
 
 
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Finals Week
Finals Week Dec 10th thru Dec 16th - check the Finals Schedule for details.
 
 
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Finals Week
Finals Week Dec 10th thru Dec 16th - check the Finals Schedule for details.
 
 
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Finals Week
Finals Week Dec 10th thru Dec 16th - check the Finals Schedule for details.
 
 
Sat, Dec 15, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Finals Week
Finals Week Dec 10th thru Dec 16th - check the Finals Schedule for details.
 
 
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall 2018 Ends
 
 
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Finals Week
Finals Week Dec 10th thru Dec 16th - check the Finals Schedule for details.
 
 
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Break
Non-Intructional
 
 
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Break
Non-Intructional
 
 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Break
Non-Intructional
 
 
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Break
Non-Intructional
 
 
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
Tue, Jan 1, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Holidays – Campus Closed
Winter Break
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 2, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter 2010 Session Begins
Classes begin: Wed, Jan 2, 2019
 
 
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To Add semester length courses w/add code
Winter 2019
 
 
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To Drop without a “W” grade
Winter 2019
 
 
Sun, Jan 6, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To Drop with a refund or w/o paying
Winter 2019
 
 
Mon, Jan 21, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holiday - College Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
<< December 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
Calendar Services
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help