LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Description Contains committee, Description Contains council, Description Contains senate          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Mon, Sep 24, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
College COuncil
College Council
TE-101
 
 
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Sep 27, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Council
Regularly scheduled meeting every 4th Thursday of the month
ST-501
 
 
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Oct 1, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
K-126
 
 
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
4th International Conference on Biochemistry and Biophysics
On behalf of Scientific Committee we are glad to welcome all the interested participants to join “4th International Conference on Biochemistry & Biophysics” during October 03-04, 2018 at Los Angeles, USA. We request you to kindly let us know your availability and interest to participate at the conference.
OTHER - Specify in Special Requests
 
 
Wed, Oct 3, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Oct 4, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
District Academic Senate Meeting
K-126
 
 
Thu, Oct 11, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Fri, Oct 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Creek Committee
Gold Creek Committee meets every 2nd Friday of the month excluding January, June, July, August
ST-541
 
 
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Educational Policies Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
Meeting
ST-301
 
 
Tue, Oct 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
ST-303
 
 
Mon, Oct 22, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Dolores Huerta Labor Institute Steering Committee Meeting
Fall Semester Dolores Huerta Labor Institute Steering Committee meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Oct 23, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Educational Policies Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Oct 25, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Oct 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
College COuncil
College Council
K-126
 
 
Thu, Nov 1, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Nov 5, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Nov 6, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
TE-101
 
 
Wed, Nov 7, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Nov 8, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Fri, Nov 9, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Creek Committee
Gold Creek Committee meets every 2nd Friday of the month excluding January, June, July, August
ST-541
 
 
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Educational Policies Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
Meeting
ST-301
 
 
Tue, Nov 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
ST-303
 
 
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
College COuncil
College Council
K-126
 
 
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Dec 3, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
Please have laptop and microphone for senate president. Please have senate-style table/chairs meeting set-up for 35 senators around the perimeter of tables with 5 chairs at the head of the table (by the podium/screen). Please have one 6-ft table by door for sign-in sheets and two 6-ft tables by the wall for refreshments. Thank you! -Christie
TE-101
 
 
Wed, Dec 5, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Holiday Party
Holiday party and toy drive for faculty.
TE-101
 
 
Thu, Dec 6, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Dec 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Fri, Dec 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Creek Committee
Gold Creek Committee meets every 2nd Friday of the month excluding January, June, July, August
ST-541
 
 
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Educational Policies Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Jan 7, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Jan 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Jan 24, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Feb 4, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
TE-101
 
 
Wed, Feb 6, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Feb 7, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Fri, Feb 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Creek Committee
Gold Creek Committee meets every 2nd Friday of the month excluding January, June, July, August
ST-541
 
 
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Feb 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Feb 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
ST-303
 
 
Thu, Feb 28, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Mar 4, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
TE-101
 
 
Wed, Mar 6, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Mar 7, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Fri, Mar 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Creek Committee
Gold Creek Committee meets every 2nd Friday of the month excluding January, June, July, August
ST-541
 
 
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Mar 14, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Mar 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
ST-303
 
 
Thu, Mar 28, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Apr 4, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
District Academic Senate Meeting
Academic Senate Meeting (since we are on spring break on first Tuesday)
TE-101
 
 
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, Apr 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Fri, Apr 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Creek Committee
Gold Creek Committee meets every 2nd Friday of the month excluding January, June, July, August
ST-541
 
 
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
ST-303
 
 
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Wed, May 1, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, May 2, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, May 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, May 6, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, May 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
TE-101
 
 
Thu, May 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Services Council
Regularly scheduled meeting
ST-320
 
 
Thu, May 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Fri, May 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Creek Committee
Gold Creek Committee meets every 2nd Friday of the month excluding January, June, July, August
ST-541
 
 
Tue, May 21, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Rank Committee
ST-303
 
 
Thu, May 23, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Jun 3, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
TE-101
 
 
Thu, Jun 27, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
<< September 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Calendar Services
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help