LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Description Contains committee, Description Contains council, Description Contains senate          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Wed, Jan 25, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Tenure Review Committee
Tenure review committee meeting.
JH-541
 
 
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Planning and Budget Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Thu, Feb 2, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Tue, Feb 7, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Council Meeting
Academic Senate Council - Regularly Scheduled Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review-Assessment Committee
Meeting announcement for PRAC. Meetings will be in Juniper Hall/ST 501.
ST-501
 
 
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Goldcreek Committee
Monthly meeting
JH-541
 
 
Mon, Feb 13, 2017
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with President
Monthly consultation with the college presidnet
JH-541
 
 
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Planning and Budget Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
College Council
Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Mon, Feb 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review-Assessment Committee
Meeting announcement for PRAC. Meetings will be in Juniper Hall/ST 501.
ST-501
 
 
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Council Meeting
Academic Senate Council - Regularly Scheduled Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Mon, Mar 13, 2017
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with President
Monthly consultation with the college presidnet
JH-541
 
 
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
College Council
Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Thu, Mar 23, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Planning and Budget Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Mon, Apr 10, 2017
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with President
Monthly consultation with the college presidnet
JH-541
 
 
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
College Citizens' Committee
College Citizens Quarterly Meeting
JH-541
 
 
Tue, Apr 11, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Council Meeting
Academic Senate Council - Regularly Scheduled Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Wed, Apr 12, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review-Assessment Committee
Meeting announcement for PRAC. Meetings will be in Juniper Hall/ST 501.
ST-501
 
 
Thu, Apr 13, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
District Academic Senate Meeting
District Academic Senate Meeting hosted by LATTC
AH-101
 
 
Mon, Apr 17, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
College Council
Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Mon, Apr 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Thu, Apr 27, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Planning and Budget Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Tue, May 2, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Council Meeting
Academic Senate Council - Regularly Scheduled Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Wed, May 3, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review-Assessment Committee
Meeting announcement for PRAC. Meetings will be in Juniper Hall/ST 501.
ST-501
 
 
Mon, May 8, 2017
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with President
Monthly consultation with the college presidnet
JH-541
 
 
Mon, May 15, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
College Council
Meeting
AH-101
 
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
District 9 Latina Conference
Councilman Price brings together Latinas from his district to talk about resources
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Sat, May 20, 2017
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
District 9 Latina Conference
Councilman Price brings together Latinas from his district to talk about resources
AH-101
 
 
Mon, May 22, 2017
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Development Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Thu, May 25, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Planning and Budget Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
 
Wed, Jun 7, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review-Assessment Committee
Meeting announcement for PRAC. Meetings will be in Juniper Hall/ST 501.
ST-501
 
 
Mon, Jun 12, 2017
11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with President
Monthly consultation with the college presidnet
JH-541
 
 
Thu, Jun 22, 2017
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Planning and Budget Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-03
 
<< January 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Calendar Services
Link to this page
Link to this page
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help