LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Description Contains committee, Description Contains council, Description Contains senate          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Educational Policies Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Student Success Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
E5-320
 
 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Faculty Evaluation Training
This training is for department chairs and faculty serving on evaluation committees or undergoing a faculty evaluation Fall 2019
D3-003
 
 
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Safety Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 9:59 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Citizens' Oversight Committee
Quarterly Meeting occurs the 2nd Tuesday of the first month of every quarter (i.e., Jan, Apr, Jul, Oct)
E5-320
 
 
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
District Academic Senate Meeting
LACCD District Academic Senate Meeting held at Trade Tech
F5-101
 
 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Educational Policies Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Nov 5, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Wed, Nov 6, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Educational Policies Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Dec 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Dec 10, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Holiday Party
Annual Holiday Party thrown by Academic Senate
F5-101
 
 
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Jan 21, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Wed, Feb 5, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
E5-320
 
 
Tue, Feb 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Mar 3, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Wed, Mar 4, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
District Research Committee (DRC)
District Research Committee (DRC) monthly meeting.
E5-320
 
 
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Wed, Apr 1, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Tue, Apr 21, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, May 4, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, May 5, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Wed, May 6, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Program Review - Assessment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, May 19, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Thu, May 28, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Council of Chairs
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Mon, Jun 1, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
D3-003
 
 
Tue, Jun 2, 2020
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Monthly Meeting
F5-101
 
 
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Academic Senate Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
<< September 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
Calendar Services
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help