LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Intended For Students          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Sat, Aug 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Los Angeles County Stand For Children Day
A free event for the community to learn more about how to advocate on behalf of their children for access to child care and early learning. Local community organizations will be on hand to provide resources and there will be opportunities to hear from local elected officials on the importance of investing in child care and early learning. Morning snacks and lunch be provided.
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Summer 2019 Ends
Session Periods: Jun 10 – Jul 14, Jun 10 – Jul 21, Jun 10 – Aug 4, Jul 15 – Aug 18
 
 
Tue, Aug 20, 2019
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC / St. Francis Center Food Bank
Food Bank for Students
K-Mall
 
 
Thu, Aug 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 2:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Undocu Scholar Welcome Orientation
Orientation to provide information on the services available to our undocumented students through the Dream Resource Center.
K-126
 
 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall 2019 Semester Begins
Session Period Aug 26 – Dec 15, 2019 Weekday classes begin week of Aug 26 Saturday classes begin Aug 31
 
 
Mon, Aug 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
EOPS Orientation
F5-101
 
 
Tue, Aug 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
EOPS Orientation
F5-101
 
 
Wed, Aug 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Welcome Back Meeting
Having a meeting for all Nursing Students.
F5-101
 
 
Thu, Aug 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
EOPS Orientation
F5-101
 
 
Sat, Aug 31, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall 2019 Saturday Classes Begin
 
 
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holiday: Labor Day
College Closed
 
 
Tue, Sep 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ALAs Kick off
Students will meet at tent, where they will be given their schedules, orientation, and meet instructors.
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Thu, Sep 5, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
DSPS CSUN Presentation
CSUN presentation for DHH student who have questions regarding majors and transfer requirements.
MA-003
 
 
Fri, Sep 6, 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
New CMU Student Welcome
Introduction of CMU to new students
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Sat, Sep 7, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Labor Center weekend classes
Labor Center onsite enrollment registrations
B3-309
 
 
Sun, Sep 8, 2019
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
EOPS Orientation
F5-101
 
 
Thu, Sep 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC Reentry Housing Symposium
Housing Symposium For Reentry Students
F5-101
 
 
Fri, Sep 13, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Sat, Sep 14, 2019
7:30 AM - 9:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
STEAM Academy Kick-Off
STEAM First Day Kick-Off
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Kettle Corn & Stuff
A vendor who in collaboration with ASO fundraiser.
North/west corner of D-4
 
 
Wed, Sep 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC Reentry New Student Orientation
F5-101
 
 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Labor Center weekend classes
Labor Center onsite enrollment registrations
B3-309
 
 
Sat, Sep 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
MOSTe
High School girls mentoring and scholarship.
F5-101, 107, 113, 120
 
 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Religious Service
70th Anniversary of Billy Graham's Tent Meeting from 1949
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Wed, Sep 25, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Back to School Night
Have our nursing student's families to come and receive information about the program and look at where most of their time is spent.
B3-Atrium
 
 
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Religious Service
70th Anniversary of Billy Graham's Tent Meeting from 1949
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LACCD ASO Leadership Training
Parli Pro Training
F5-101
 
 
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Religious Service
70th Anniversary of Billy Graham's Tent Meeting from 1949
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Sat, Sep 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Religious Service
70th Anniversary of Billy Graham's Tent Meeting from 1949
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC Women's Reentry Health & Wellness Event
TE-101
 
 
Thu, Oct 3, 2019
8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Reentry Women's Symposium
Symposium for women who have been involved with the justice system
TE-101
 
 
Sat, Oct 5, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Labor Center weekend classes
Labor Center onsite enrollment registrations
B3-309
 
 
Mon, Oct 7, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Labor Center weekend classes
Labor Center onsite enrollment registrations
B3-309
 
 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
MOSTe
High School girls mentoring and scholarship.
F5-101, 107, 120
 
 
Sat, Oct 19, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Patient Engagement Internship Program Orientation
ST-320
 
 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall Transfer Fair
Representatives from different university come to our campus to inform students about transferring options.
Mariposa Exterior - Northeast Corner
 
 
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall Transfer Fair
Representatives from different universities come to our campus to inform students about their transfer options.
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Labor Center weekend classes
Labor Center onsite enrollment registrations
B3-309
 
 
Mon, Nov 4, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holiday: Veterans Day
College Closed
 
 
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Sat, Nov 16, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
MOSTe
High School girls mentoring and scholarship.
C4-126 / F5-107, 120
 
 
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Judging Display set-up
Students and faculty will set-up display for Gold Thimble judging.
TE-101
 
 
Sat, Nov 23, 2019
7:15 AM - 11:00 AM
 
Add to my calendar
Labor Center weekend classes
Labor Center onsite enrollment registrations
B3-309
 
 
Thu, Nov 28, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holiday: Thanksgiving
College Closed
 
 
Fri, Nov 29, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holiday: Thanksgiving
College Closed
 
 
Sat, Nov 30, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holiday: Thanksgiving
College Closed
 
 
Sun, Dec 1, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holiday: Thanksgiving
College Closed
 
 
Mon, Dec 2, 2019
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, Dec 5, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Fashion Show Rehearsal
Fashion show rehearsal
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Fashion Show
To showcase senior students work.
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Fashion Show
Dressing room for children models.
TE-101
 
 
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Sun, Dec 15, 2019
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall 2019 Semester Ends
Session Period Aug 26 – Dec 15, 2019 Weekday classes begin week of Aug 26 Saturday classes begin Aug 31
 
 
Mon, Jan 6, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Feb 3, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Sat, Feb 15, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
MOSTe
High School girls mentoring and scholarship.
F5-101, 107, 120
 
 
Mon, Mar 2, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Mar 9, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Mon, Mar 30, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Apr 13, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Sat, Apr 18, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
MOSTe
High School girls mentoring and scholarship.
F5-101, 107, 120
 
 
Mon, Apr 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC National Reentry Week Symposium
LATTC Symposium For National Reentry Week
TE-101
 
 
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC National Reentry Week Symposium
LATTC Symposium For National Reentry Week
TE-101
 
 
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC National Reentry Week Symposium
LATTC Symposium For National Reentry Week
TE-101
 
 
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Job/Career and Resource Expo 2020
LATTC's annual job expo
Cafeteria
 
 
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Job/Career and Resource Expo 2020
LATTC's annual job expo
K BASE
 
 
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Job/Career and Resource Expo 2020
LATTC's annual job expo
K-Mall
 
 
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Job/Career and Resource Expo 2020
LATTC's annual job expo
OTHER - Specify in Special Requests
 
 
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC National Reentry Week Symposium
LATTC Symposium For National Reentry Week
TE-101
 
 
Fri, May 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LATTC National Reentry Week Symposium
LATTC Symposium For National Reentry Week
TE-101
 
 
Mon, May 4, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Thu, May 7, 2020
1:15 PM - 7:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Raise Your Voice!
This is a conference that showcases student research and creative writing.
TE-101
 
 
Mon, May 11, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
 
Tue, May 19, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Display Judging set-up
Students and faculty will set-up display for judging
TE-101
 
 
Thu, May 28, 2020
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Fashion Show Rehearsal
Fashion Show rehearsal.
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Fri, May 29, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Fashion Show
Senior students to showcase their class work.
South Campus Quad - South Tent
 
 
Fri, May 29, 2020
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Gold Thimble Fashion Show
Dressing room for children models.
TE-101
 
 
Mon, Jun 1, 2020
1:15 PM - 3:00 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Work Environment Committee
Regularly scheduled meeting
MA-003
 
 
Mon, Jun 8, 2020
12:00 PM - 12:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
ASO Consultation with the President
Monthly Consultation with the President
ST-541
 
<< August 2019 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Calendar Services
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help