LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Acad. Calendar/Holidays          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
Drop without a “W” grade
 
 
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day to drop with a "W":
Last Day to drop with a "W": Summer Session 2 - From July 16 to August 19, 2018
 
 
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Summer 2018 Session 2 Ends
 
 
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
Add online before semester starts
 
 
Mon, Aug 27, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall 2018 Begins
 
 
Sat, Sep 1, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall 2018 Begins:
Saturday Classes begin
 
 
Mon, Sep 3, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Labor Day
 
 
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
Add semester length courses w/add code
 
 
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
Drop without a “W” grade
 
 
Sun, Sep 9, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
Drop with a refund or w/o paying
 
 
Fri, Oct 5, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
File a Pass/No Pass
 
 
Mon, Nov 12, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Veterans Day
 
 
Thu, Nov 15, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
Submit application for graduation
 
 
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Last Day To/For:
Drop with a “W” grade
 
 
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Thanksgiving Break
 
 
Fri, Nov 23, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Thanksgiving Break
 
 
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Fall 2018 Ends
 
 
Mon, Dec 17, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Tue, Dec 18, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Thu, Dec 20, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Fri, Dec 21, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Sat, Dec 22, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Mon, Dec 24, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Thu, Dec 27, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Fri, Dec 28, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Sat, Dec 29, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
 
Mon, Dec 31, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Holidays – Campus Closed or Non-Instructional
Winter Break
 
<< July 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
Calendar Services
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help