LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Acad. Calendar/Holidays          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Winter Session Ends
 
 
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Session Begins
 
 
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Presidents Day
Campus closed
 
 
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Presidents Day
Campus closed
 
 
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Presidents Day
Campus closed
 
 
Mon, Feb 19, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Presidents Day
Campus closed
 
 
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Non-Instruction
 
 
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Cesar Chavez Day
Campus Closed
 
 
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Break
Campus Closed
 
 
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Break
Campus Closed
 
 
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Break
Campus Closed
 
 
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Break
Campus Closed
 
 
Thu, Apr 5, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Break
Campus Closed
 
 
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Break
Campus Closed
 
 
Mon, May 28, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Memorial Day
Campus Closed
 
 
Mon, Jun 4, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Spring Session Ends
 
 
Mon, Jun 11, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Summer Session Begins
 
 
Wed, Jul 4, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Independence Day
Campus closed
 
 
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
Summer Session Ends
 
<< January 2018 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Calendar Services
Link to this page
Link to this page
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help