LATTC Homepage > Master Calendar Homepage
All Events
Student Events
Faculty/Staff Events
Public Events
Skip Navigation Links
Select View:
Day - Week - Month Remove Search
Search: Acad. Calendar/Holidays          
Date/TimeEvent DescriptionLocation
 
Thu, Mar 30, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Non-Instructional Day
 
 
Fri, Mar 31, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Cesar Chavez Day – College closed
 
 
Sat, Apr 1, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Spring Break
 
 
Sun, Apr 2, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Spring Break
 
 
Mon, Apr 3, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Spring Break
 
 
Tue, Apr 4, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Spring Break
 
 
Wed, Apr 5, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Spring Break
 
 
Thu, Apr 6, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Spring Break
 
 
Fri, Apr 7, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Spring Break
 
 
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Non-Instructional Day
 
 
Fri, May 5, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LAST DAY TO/FOR: (in-person)
Drop with a ‘W’ grade in person(before 12 pm)
 
 
Sun, May 7, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
LAST DAY TO/FOR:(by Web)
Drop with a ‘W’ grade by Web
 
 
Mon, May 29, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
HOLIDAY - NO CLASSES
Memorial Day – College closed
 
 
Tue, May 30, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
FINALS
Final Exams
 
 
Wed, May 31, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
FINALS
Final Exams
 
 
Thu, Jun 1, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
FINALS
Final Exams
 
 
Fri, Jun 2, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
FINALS
Final Exams
 
 
Sat, Jun 3, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
FINALS
Final Exams
 
 
Sun, Jun 4, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
FINALS
Final Exams
 
 
Mon, Jun 5, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
SPRING 2017 ENDS
Classes end
 
 
Mon, Jun 5, 2017
12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
 
Add to my calendar
FINALS
Final Exams
 
<< March 2017 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Calendar Services
Link to this page
Link to this page
Filter By
Academic Calendar / Holidays
Announcements
Athletic Events
Committee Meetings
Departmental Activities
Event Description
Event Location
Facility Use Events
Faculty Dates and Deadlines
Key Planning Dates And Deadlines
Off-Site Meetings
Professional Development Training
Advanced Search
Additional Services
Mobile Calendar
Administration Menus
Online Help